All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 5th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

IPv6 connectivity

IPv6 connectivity has been lost, investigating.

  • IPv6 assigned and working.

  • New IPv6 for the server is 2a0e:8f02:f01f::beef. Waiting to peer to more ASes to guarantee connectivity for everyone.

  • Disabled IPv6 connectivity while finding a way to re-establish it. Sorry if it occasioned slowdowns in traffic.

  • Monday 1st March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 28th February 2021

    BGP BGP Waiting

    BGP is waiting attribution.

  • Peering working!

  • Peering in progress.

  • Configuration in progress.

  • Attribution complete. Fixing.

  • Waiting for RIPE's response.

  • Saturday 27th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 26th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 25th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 24th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 23rd February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 22nd February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 21st February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 20th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 19th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 18th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 17th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 16th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 15th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 14th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 13th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 12th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 11th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 10th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 9th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 8th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 7th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 6th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 5th February 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 4th February 2021

    No incidents reported